WHERE WE GIVE

Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund grant awards are limited to areas where we have a significant presence, including communities where we have operations and/or where we own or manage forest land in the United States and Canada.

STATE OF GEORGIA

OUR LAND BASE FOOTPRINT BY COUNTY*

- Baker
- Baldwin
- Bleckley
- Brantley
- Bryan
- Bulloch
- Burke
- Butts
- Calhoun
- Camden
- Carroll
- Charlton
- Chatham
- Chattahoochee
- Chattooga Clarke
- Clay
- Coffee
- Coweta
- Crawford
- Decatur
- Dodge
- Early
- Effingham
- Elbert
- Emanuel
- Floyd
- Franklin

*Not all counties listed will be eligible for grants.

COMMUNITIES WITH A LOCAL FACILITY

- Flint River
- Port Wentworth

Please review the Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund criteria and eligibility requirements. If you have questions about whether your location qualifies as a Weyerhaeuser operating area please contact the Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund.

- Glascock
- Glvnn
- Gordon
- Greene
- Hall
- Hancock
- Haralson
- Harris
- Heard
- Houston
- Jasper
- Jefferson
- **Jenkins**
- Johnson
- Jones
- Laurens
- Liberty
- Lincoln
- Long
- Madison
- Marion
- McDuffie
- McIntosh
- Meriwether
- Morgan

- Oconee

- Oglethorpe
- Pike
- Polk
- Putnam
- Quitman
- Randolph
- Schley
- Screven
- Spalding
- Stewart
- Sumter
- Talbot
- Taliaferro
- Tattnall
- Taylor
- Telfair
- Terrell
- Toombs
- Treutlen
- Troup
- Twiggs
- Upson
- Warren
- Washington
- Wayne
- Webster
- Wilkes
- Wilkinson

Murray Newton