## WHERE WE GIVE

Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund grant awards are limited to areas where we have a significant presence, including communities where we have operations and/or where we own or manage forest land in the United States and Canada.

## **STATE OF ARKANSAS**

## **OUR LAND BASE FOOTPRINT BY COUNTY\***

- Ashley
- Bradley
- Calhoun
- Cleveland
- Columbia
- Dallas
- Drew
- Garland

- Grant
- Hempstead
- Hot Spring
- Howard
- Jefferson
- Lafayette
- Lincoln
- Little River

- Miller
- Nevada
- Ouachita
- Polk
- Saline
- Sevier
- Union

## **COMMUNITIES WITH A LOCAL FACILITY**

- Emerson
- Dierks / DeQueen
- Hot Springs
- Little Rock
- Magnolia

Please review the <u>Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund</u> criteria and eligibility requirements. If you have questions about whether your location qualifies as a Weyerhaeuser operating area please <u>contact</u> the Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund.

<sup>\*</sup>Not all counties listed will be eligible for grants.