WHERE WE GIVE

Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund grant awards are limited to areas where we have a significant presence, including communities where we have operations and/or where we own or manage forest land in the United States and Canada.

STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

OUR LAND BASE FOOTPRINT BY COUNTY*

- Amite
- Attala
- Calhoun
- Claiborne
- Clarke
- Copiah
- Covington
- Forrest
- Franklin
- George
- Greene
- Jasper
- Jefferson

- Jefferson Davis
- Jones
- Kemper
- Lauderdale
- Lawrence
- Leake
- Lincoln
- Lowndes
- Madison
- Marion
- Neshoba
- Newton
- Noxubee

- Pearl River
- Pike
- Perry
- Rankin
- Scott
- Simpson
- Smith
- Stone
- Wayne
- Webster
- Wilkinson
- Winston

COMMUNITIES WITH A LOCAL FACILITY

- Bruce
- Columbus
- Magnolia
- Philadelphia

Please review the <u>Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund</u> criteria and eligibility requirements. If you have questions about whether your location qualifies as a Weyerhaeuser operating area please <u>contact</u> the Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund.

^{*}Not all counties listed will be eligible for grants.