Welcome to Weyerhaeuser's new website!

You appear to be using an older browser. This website is best viewed using the latest versions of Internet Explorer, Chrome, Safari, and Firefox. If you proceed without upgrading or switching browsers, you may not experience optimal navigation or page functionality. Thank you for your interest in Weyerhaeuser and we hope you enjoy your visit.

Update my browser now

×

For more information about any of the Weyerhaeuser Mitigation Banks, please complete this form or connect with the representatives listed below.

All fields designated with asterisk are required.

Contact US

Required
Required
Required
Required

Any personal information you provide is subject to the terms of our Privacy PolicyCalifornia residents: Our California Consumer Privacy Act Notice details what personal information we collect and for what purposes.

Connect

For general questions about our mitigation services or St. Johns, please contact Doug Hughes. For specific questions on credit pricing and availability, please contact the appropriate bank manager listed below.
 

Doug Hughes
Weyerhaeuser
doug.hughes@weyerhaeuser.com
601-341-6054
 

Daniel S. Coggin
Coggin Asset Management, LLC
daniel@cogginassetmanagement.com
662-825-0058
Banks: Big Run, Brice Creek, Cotton Valley, Crow Bay, Denton Bottoms, Edisto River, Great Bear, Great Swamp, Gregorys Creek, Griffins Creek, Long Lonesome, Middle Neuse, Savannah Branch, Turkey Creek

 

Andrew J. Harrison, Jr.
Wetland Mitigation Strategies, LLC
ajh@ajharrisonlaw.com
225-907-3380 (cell), 225-388-0065 (office)
Banks: Dolly T, Gum Swamp

 

Codi Moore
Delta Land Services
codi@deltaland-services.com
225-718-0428
Bank: Pontchartrain Basin Umbrella Mitigation Bank

 

Mark Morgan
The Wetlands Bank Group
mmorgan@wetlandsbank.com
478-731-5077
Bank: Broxton Rocks

 

Christian Preziosi
Land Management Group
cpreziosi@lmgroup.net
910-452-0001
Bank: Bachelors Delight

 

Bill Schroeder
Mitigation Development Services
bill@mitigationdev.com
904-536-3386
Bank: St. Johns

By using this website, you agree to our Privacy Policy. California residents: See our CCPA Privacy Notice for details on what personal information we collect and for what purposes.